Boob Jail and Nature

So I find myself with a lot of extra time on my hands and no idea how to fill it. Thus far, it’s been a lot of sleep, a little bit of reading, walking the pooch and taking the occassional photos. All those things that I would’ve loved to have time to when I was working…yeah, I’m bored.  It’s the whole grass is greener scenario.

One upside:

NO BOOB JAIL!

Pops at the lake.

Forcing myself to leave the house once in a while is a  good thing, I suppose. Dad and I checked out the new handicap accessible dock on the lake this week. In a town with a population of around 2,000, this is BIG news.

Our nightly visitors/dinner guests join us around 9:30 or so each night for a snack.

I think I was spotted.

I think I was spotted.

Two bucks stopped by last week.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This is my life now. HALP!

One thought on “Boob Jail and Nature

Leave a Reply

